Contact/Bestuur

Contactgegevens

  • Bezoekadres tijdens de Winkieweek
    Weeninkpad
    7101 MX Winterswijk
  • Postadres
    Postbus 70
    7100 AB Winterswijk
  • Telefoon
    0543-531003
  • E-mail
    info@winkie.nl

 

Bestuur

  • Jinnie Bodt (voorzitter)
    E: voorzitter@winkie.nl
  • Niek Oonk (secretaris)
    E: secretaris@winkie.nl
  • Gert-Jan Ter Vrugt (penningmeester / PR / webmaster)
    E: penningmeester@winkie.nl
  • Brigitte Straatmans (Kleuterstad)
    T: 0544-464349
    E: kleuterstad@winkie.nl
  • Erik ten Dolle (bestuurslid)
    E: e.tendolle@winkie.nl
  • Evelien Nyenhuis (bestuurslid)
    E: e.nyenhuis@winkie.nl
  • Maaike te Grotenhuis (bestuurslid)
    E: m.tegrotenhuis@winkie.nl
  • Debby Goorhuis (bestuurslid)
    E: d.goorhuis@winkie.nl
  • Dominique den Drijver (bestuurslid)
    E: d.dendrijver@winkie.nl
  • Mark Kosterhenke (bestuurslid)
    E: m.kosterhenke@winkie.nl

Overige

  • Collecte      E: collecte@winkie.nl
  • Verhuur     E: verhuur@winkie.nl

 

Social Media

  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/st_winkie
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stwinkie